WAIT! You’re Not Done…

Do not close this page. You still need to get your download link (Step 1 of 2).


Thank you for ordering ‘Cheriton Drive’. It took nearly 12 months from my early noodlings in my small studio to finally getting it finished. But I must admit I’ve learned heaps by doing it! The next album should just fly out, eh… I hope! I can safely say I loved every minute of creating it, though, and I really hope you get the same enjoyment out of listening to it.

As a way of saying ‘thank you’ for your support I’d like to give you opportunity to get a special edition of The M-Set’s mini album, ‘Side One’, which includes two bonus tracks – ‘Slip and Slide’ and ‘The Honey Shot’ – for £3.00 rather than the usual price of £6.00. (The M-Set are another project I’m involved with.)

‘Side One’ includes Hammond organ instrumental versions of:

  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do),
  • The Snake,
  • First I Look At The Purse,
  • Gimme Little Sign,
  • Get Ready and
  • Landslide.

Plus two original bonus tracks

  • Slip And Slide
  • The Honey Shot



To order simply click the order button below and the digital download link will be sent to your inbox in just a few minutes.

If you’d rather skip this special offer then just click the “No thanks…” link a little further down the page.


No thanks, I’d like to pass on this special discount and proceed with getting my download links.